School Council Members

The members of the School Council are available to talk to about most issues (small or large) regarding our school. We want you to feel comfortable in doing so, and we encourage you to get in contact with us.

President Mr Travis Collier
Principal Mr Dean Rogers
Assistant Principal Mr Dean Smith
Staff Representative Miss Robyn Cocking
Student Representative Miss Emily Copland
Student Representative Mr Fihar Fagiri
Parent Representative Mr Dean Radcliffe
Parent Representative Mrs Jess Keating
Parent Representative Mrs Jade Greenwood
Parent Representative Mr David Donohue
Parent Representative Ms Vanessa Giorgio
Parent Representative Ms Belinda Batchelor

© 2018 Kerang Technical High School. All rights reserved.