Our Staff

Current Staff 2020 – Positions of Responsibility

 
 
Administration Management team
Principal Mr Dean Rogers Dean.Rogers@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Mr Dean Smith Dean.Smith@education.vic.gov.au
Teaching and Learning Leader Mrs Kathryn Thomson Kathryn.Thomson@education.vic.gov.au
Senior School Leader Mr Nathan Henry Nathan.Henry@education.vic.gov.au
Junior School Leader Miss Zoe Ferrier Zoe.Ferrier@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Year Level Coordinators
Year 7 Coordinator Mr Jaryd Wishart Jaryd.Wishart@education.vic.gov.au
Year 8 Coordinator Mr Will Stevenson William.Stevenson@education.vic.gov.au
Year 9 Coordinator Mr Will Stevenson stevenson.william.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Coordinator Mr Paul Robinson Paul.Robinson@edumail.vic.gov.au
VCE Coordinator Ms Robyn Cocking Robyn.Cocking@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
House Management team
Loddon House Mr Brad Morison Bradley.Morison@education.vic.gov.au
Murray House Mr Ian McClay mcclay.ian.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Positions of Responsibility
Professional Development Mrs Kathryn Thomson Kathryn.Thomson@education.vic.gov.au
I.T. Manager Mr Richard Baby Richard.Baby@education.vic.gov.au
Timetabler Mr Dean Smith Dean.Smith@education.vic.gov.au
Daily Operations Ms Tlarnee Lake Tlarnee.Lake@education.vic.gov.au
Reports Mrs Gerardine Prendergast Gerardine.Prendergast@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
English Faculty team
Domain Leader Mrs Helen Williams Helen.Williams@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Lyn Guy Lynette.Guy@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Anna Mason Anna.Mason@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Ivan Khalid Ivan.Khalid@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Maths Faculty team
Domain Leader Miss Tlarnee Lake Tlarnee.Lake@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Brendon Beard Brendo.Beard@education.vic.gov.au
Miss Robyn Cocking Robyn.Cocking@education.vic.gov.au
Mr David Dickson David.Dickson@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Jaryd Wishart Jaryd.Wishartr@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Cailin Meaden Cailin.Miles@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Science Faculty team
Domain Leader Mrs Kathryn Thomson Kathryn.Thomson@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Brendon Beard Brendon.Beard@education.vic.gov.au
Miss Robyn Cocking Robyn.Cocking@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Krystal Grills Krystal.Grills@education.vic.gov.au
Mr David Dickson David.Dickson@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Cailin Meaden Cailin.Miles@education.vic.gov.au
 Laboratory Technician Ms Belinda Batchelor Belinda.Batchelor@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Technology Faculty team
Domain Leader Ms Julie Pearce Julie.Pearce@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Ian McClay Ian.Mcclay@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Jonathan Roberts Jonathon.Roberts@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Danida Ferres Danida.Ferres@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Humanities Faculty team
Domain Leader Mr Will Stevenson William.Stevenson@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Jan McClure Janet.Mcclure@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Paul Robinson Paul.Robinson@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Arts Faculty team
Domain Leader Mr Paul Oswin Paul.Oswin@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Shaun Clarke Shaun.Clarke2@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Danida Ferres Danida.Ferres@education.vic.gov.au
 Instrumental Mr Shaun Clarke Clarke.Shaun.M@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
HPE Faculty Team
Domain Leader Miss Zoe Ferrier Zoe.Ferrier@education.vic.gov.au
Sports Coordinator Mrs Tessa Demaria Tessa.Burton@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Nathan Henry Nathan.Henry@education.vic.gov.au
Mr Jaryd Wishart Jaryd.Wishart@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Welfare team
Wellbeing Coordinator Ms Sharon Champion Sharon.Champion@education.vic.gov.au
Youth Worker Mr. Paul Beyen Paul.Beyen@education.vic.gov.au
School Chaplain Mr Michael Walker Michael.Walker2@education.vic.gov.au
School Nurse Ms Meg Irwin Margaret.Irvin@education.vic.gov.au
VASS/Careers Advisor Mr Nathan Henry Nathan.Henry@education.vic.gov.au
Careers Advisor/ VET Ms Jan McClure Janet.Mcclure@education.vic.gov.au
Koori Educator Mr Maurice Day Maurice.Day@education.vic.gov.au
Integration / Lockers Mr Dale Hall Dale.Hall@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Library team
Librarian Ms Natalie Rose Natalie.Rose2@education.vic.gov.au
Library Technician Mrs Gerardine Prendergast Gerardine.Prendergast@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Office team
Business Manager Mrs Stacey Kelly Stacey.Kelly@education.vic.gov.au
Ms Debbie Cottrell Debra.Cottrell@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Tamara Ritchie Tamara.Ritchie@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Information Technology Support
Mr Richard Baby Richard.Baby@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Kitchen Support
Mrs Judy Treacy Judy.Treacy@education.vic.gov.au
Mrs Karen Morison Karen.Morison@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
School Canteen
Manager Mrs Lisa Petrie Lisa.Petrie2@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
School Maintenance
Cleaners Mr Ian Forster
Mr Grant Horne
Uniform Store Miss Debbie Cottrell
Groundsman Mr Scott Clingan
Groundsman Mr Tom Free

© 2018 Kerang Technical High School. All rights reserved.