Our Staff

Current Staff 2022 – Positions of Responsibility

Administration Management team    
Principal Mr Dean Rogers Dean.Rogers@education.vic.gov.au  
Assistant Principal Mr Dean Smith Dean.Smith@education.vic.gov.au  
Teaching and Learning Leader Mrs Kathryn Thomson Kathryn.Thomson@education.vic.gov.au  
Senior School Leader Mr Nathan Henry Nathan.Henry@education.vic.gov.au  
Junior School Leader Miss Zoe Ferrier Zoe.Ferrier@education.vic.gov.au  
Inclusion
Co-ordinator
Mrs Anna Mason Anna.Mason@education.vic.gov.au  
Learning Specialist Ms Marianne Gadsby Marianne.Gadsby@education.vic.gov.au  
Wellbeing Ms. Sharon Champion Sharon.Champion@education.vic.gov.au  
 
 
Year Level Coordinators
   
Year 7 Coordinator Mr Jaryd Wishart Jaryd.Wishart@education.vic.gov.au  
Year 8 Coordinator Mr Jonathon Roberts Jonathon.Roberts@education.vic.gov.au  
Year 9 Coordinator Mr Dean Rogers Dean.Rogers@education.vic.gov.au  
Year 10-11 Coordinator Mr Will Stevenson William.Stevenson@education.vic.gov.au  
Year 12 Coordinator Mr Nathan Henry Nathan.Henry@education.vic.gov.au  
 
 
House Management team
   
Loddon House Mr Brad Morison Bradley.Morison@education.vic.gov.au  
Murray House Mrs Krystal Grills Krystal.Grills@education.vic.gov.au  
Positions of Responsibility    
Professional Development Mrs Kathryn Thomson Kathryn.Thomson@education.vic.gov.au  
I.T. Manager Mr Richard Baby Richard.Baby@education.vic.gov.au  
Timetabler Mr Dean Smith Dean.Smith@education.vic.gov.au  
Daily Operations Mr Dean Smith Dean.Smith@education.vic.gov.au  
Reports Mrs Kathryn Thomson Kathryn.Thomson@education.vic.gov.au  
 
 
English Faculty team
   
Domain Leader Mrs Donna Oosterlaak Donna.Oosterlaak@education.vic.gov.au  
  Ms Marianne Gadsby Marianne.Gadsby@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mrs Anna Mason Anna.Mason@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mr Ivan Khalid Ivan.Khalid@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mrs Helen Williams Helen.Williams@education.vic.gov.au  
 
 
Maths Faculty team
   
Domain Leader Mr Brendon Beard Brendon.Beard@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mrs Sheila Serrao Sheila.Serrao@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mrs Cailin Meaden Brett.Vevers@education.vic.gov.au  
  Ms Tlarnee Lake Tlarnee.Lake@education.vic.gov.au  
       
       
       
 
 
Science Faculty team
   
Domain Leader Mrs Cailin Meaden Cailin.Meaden@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mr Brendon Beard Brendon.Beard@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mrs Donna Oosterlaak Donna.Oosterlaak@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mr Brad Morison Bradley.Morison@education.vic.gov.au  
Laboratory Technician Ms Belinda Batchelor Belinda.Batchelor@education.vic.gov.au  
       
       
 
 
Technology Faculty team
   
Domain Leader Mr Jonathan Roberts Jonathan.Roberts@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mr Ian McClay Ian.Mcclay@education.vic.gov.au  
  Ms Julie Pearce Julie.Pearce@education.vic.gov.au  
  Ms Danida Ferres Danida.Ferres@education.vic.gov.au  
 
 
Humanities Faculty team
   
Domain Leader Mr Ivan Khalid Ivan.Khalid@education.vic.gov.au  
  Mr Will Stevenson Will.Stevenson@education.vic.gov.au  
  Ms Jan McClure Janet.Mcclure@education.vic.gov.au
  Ms Marianne Gadsby Marianne.Gadsby@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Arts Faculty team
   
Domain Leader Mr Paul Oswin Paul.Oswin@education.vic.gov.au
  Ms Danida Ferres Danida.Ferres@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
HPE Faculty Team
   
Domain Leader Miss Zoe Ferrier Zoe.Ferrier@education.vic.gov.au
Sports Coordinator Mr Jaryd Wishart Jaryd.Wishart@education.vic.gov.au
  Mr Nathan Henry Nathan.Henry@education.vic.gov.au
  Mr Travis McMahon Travis.McMahon@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Wellbeing Team
   
Wellbeing Coordinator Ms Sharon Champion Sharon.Champion@education.vic.gov.au
School Nurse Ms Meg Irvin Margaret.Irvin@education.vic.gov.au
Student Welfare Mrs Kate O’Regan Kate.Oregan@education.vic.gov.au
VASS/Careers Advisor Mr Nathan Henry Nathan.Henry@education.vic.gov.au
Careers Advisor/ VET Ms Jan McClure Janet.Mcclure@education.vic.gov.au
Koori Educator Mr Maurice Day Maurice.Day@education.vic.gov.au
Integration / Lockers Mr Dale Hall Dale.Hall@education.vic.gov.au
Integration Mrs Tamara Ritchie Tamara.Ritchie@education.vic.gov.au
Integration Mrs Leanne Dingwall Leanne.Dingwall@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Library team
   
Librarian Ms Natalie Rose Natalie.Rose2@education.vic.gov.au
Library Assistant Mrs Leanne Dingwall Leanne.Dingwall@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Office team
   
Business Manager Mrs Stacey Kelly Stacey.Kelly@education.vic.gov.au
Administration Ms Debbie Cottrell Debra.Cottrell@education.vic.gov.au
Administration Miss Jasmine Mcaninly Jasmine.Mcaninly@education.vic.gov.au  
 
 
Information Technology Support
   
  Mr Richard Baby Richard.Baby@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
Kitchen Support
   
  Mrs Judy Treacy Judy.Treacy@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Karen Morison Karen.Morison@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
School Canteen
   
Manager Mrs Lisa Petrie Lisa.Petrie2@education.vic.gov.au
 
 
School Maintenance
   
Cleaners Mr Ian Forster  
  Mr Andrew Forster  
Groundsman Mr Tom Free  
     
     

© 2018 Kerang Technical High School. All rights reserved.