Our Staff

Current Staff 2019 – Positions of Responsibility

 
 
Administration Management team
Principal: Mr Dean Rogers rogers.dean.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal: Mr Dean Smith smith.dean.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Teaching and Learning Leader: Mrs Kathryn Thomson thomson.kathryn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Senior School Leader: Mr Nathan Henry henry.nathan.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Junior School Leader: Miss Zoe Ferrier ferrier.zoe.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Year Level Coordinators
Year 7 Coordinator Mr Jaryd Wishart wishart.jaryd.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 8 Coordinator Mr Jaryd Wishart wishart.jaryd.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 9 Coordinator Mr Paul Robisnon robinson.paul.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Coordinator Mr Will Stevenson stevenson.william.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
VCE Coordinator Ms Robyn Cocking Cocking.Robyn.C@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
House Management team
Loddon House Mr Jonathan Roberts Roberts.Jonathon.J@edumail.vic.gov.au
Murray House Mrs Donna Oosterlaak Oosterlaak.Donna.DH@edumail.vic.gov.au
Pyramid House Mr Brad Morison morison.bradley.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Wandella House Mrs Krystal Grills grills.krystal.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Positions of Responsibility
Professional Development Mrs Kathryn Thomson thomson.kathryn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Distance Education Mrs Tamara Ritchie ritchie.tamara.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
I.T. Manager Mr Richard Baby baby.richard.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Timetabler Mr Dean Smith smith.dean.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Daily Operations Mr Brendon Beard beard.brendon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Reports Mrs Gerardine Prendergast prendergast.gerardine.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
English Faculty team
Domain Leader Mrs Donna Oosterlaak Oosterlaak.Donna.DH@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Lacey Verley verley.lacey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Anna Mason mason.anna.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Helen Williams Williams.Helen.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Maths Faculty team
Domain Leader Miss Tlarnee Lake lake.tlarnee.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Brendon Beard beard.brendon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Miss Robyn Cocking Cocking.Robyn.C@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr David Dickson dickson.david.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Jaryd Wishart wishart.jaryd.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Cailin Meaden miles.cailin.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Science Faculty team
Domain Leader Mrs Cailin Meaden miles.cailin.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Brendon Beard beard.brendon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Miss Robyn Cocking Cocking.Robyn.C@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Krystal Grills grills.krystal.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr David Dickson dickson.david.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Cailin Meaden miles.cailin.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Kathryn Thomson thomson.kathryn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Laboratory Technician Ms Belinda Batchelor batchelor.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Technology Faculty team
Domain Leader Ms Julie Pearce pearce.julie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Ian McClay mcclay.ian.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Jonathan Roberts Roberts.Jonathon.J@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Danida Ferres ferres.danida.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Humanities Faculty team
Domain Leader Mr Will Stevenson stevenson.william.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Jan McClure mcclure.janet.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Paul Robinson robinson.paul.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Arts Faculty team
Domain Leader Mr Shaun Clarke Clarke.Shaun.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Danida Ferres ferres.danida.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Instrumental Mr Shaun Clarke Clarke.Shaun.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
HPE Faculty Team
Domain Leader Miss Zoe Ferrier ferrier.zoe.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sports Coordinator Mrs Tessa Demaria burton.tessa.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Nathan Henry henry.nathan.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mr Jaryd Wishart Wishart.jaryd.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Welfare team
Student Welfare Co-ord Mr Dean Smith smith.dean.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Youth Worker Mr. Paul Beyen beyen.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
School Chaplain Mr Michael Walker walker.michael.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
School Nurse Ms Meg Irwin irvin.margaret.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
VASS/Careers Advisor Mr Nathan Henry henry.nathan.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Careers Advisor/ VET Ms Jan McClure mcclure.janet.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Koori Educator Mr Maurice Day day.maurice.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Integration / Lockers Mr Dale Hall hall.dale.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Library team
Librarian Ms Natalie Rose rose.natalie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Library Technician Mrs Gerardine Prendergast Prendergast.gerardine.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Office team
Business Manager Mrs Stacey Kelly Kelly.Stacey.R@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Debbie Cottrell Cottrell.Debra.D@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Information Technology Support
Mr Richard Baby baby.richard.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
Kitchen Support
Mrs Judy Treacy treacy.judy.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Karen Morison morison.karen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
School Canteen
Manager Mrs Lisa Petrie Petrie.Lisa.J@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Manager Mrs Glenda Walsh Walsh.Glenda.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
School Maintenance
Cleaners Mr Ian Forster
Mr Grant Horne
Uniform Store Mrs Gail McKenzie
Groundsman Mr Scott Clingan
Groundsman Mr Tom Free

© 2018 Kerang Technical High School. All rights reserved.